Faithful CD, Part I - Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs

Faithful CD, Part I - Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs

CFN Music

Regular price $7.00 Sale

This audio CD, recorded LIVE at Christ For the Nations in 2015, features original and inspiring tracks from the night.

Faithful is not just a CFNI's yearly live worship recording. This album transcends the normal worship experience and finds a way to tap into the emotions and heart in a way that hasn't been seen before. Worship Director and Worship Leader for this album Jonathan Lewis said, Captured on the album is the same thing we felt that night, how great our God is and how faithful He is. This worship encounter can be experienced over and over, giving the listener a continuous reminder of how God has been, and will always be, faithful.

1. We Enter Your Gates
2. Victory Of The Cross
3. This Is Amazing Grace
4. I Live To Worship You
5. When I Think About The Lord
6. Heritage Of Worship
7. I Will Give You Praise (Only You)
8. We Declare
9. I Love The Lord