No Ordinary Love CD

No Ordinary Love CD

CFN Music

Regular price $7.00 Sale

Our CD Recording of "No Ordinary Love" recorded live at Christ For the Nations in 2013, features all tracks from the night for you to worship along to.


Christ For the Nations annual LIVE recording, No Ordinary Love, is a shining star in CFNIs nearly 40 years of praise and worship recordings. Recorded in the Spring of 2013, No Ordinary Love features 12 all-new original songs, offering a refreshing blend of authentic lyrics, creative melodies, and powerful choruses for today's church.

No Ordinary Love is a window into the fresh move of God happening at Christ For the Nations. Led by Executive Director, Dutch Sheets, CFNI is earnestly seeking a Great Awakening through prayer and worship.

Rather than just recording an event, Christ For the Nations Worship wanted to offer an album that gave worship pastors around the world the opportunity to join in with what God is doing at Christ For the Nations; a tool to help transform the body of Christ. No Ordinary Love accomplishes this!

Track Listing

  1. Lose Myself in Your Love
  2. Transform (Ps. 51)
  3. Transform (Reprise)
  4. Good To Me
  5. Oh Magnify
  6. All My Devotion
  7. Too Much
  8. Too Much (Reprise)
  9. Jealous Jealousy
  10. Cover Me With Oil
  11. Holy (Ps. 29)
  12. Come In
  13. Oh The Blood (White As Snow)