No Ordinary Love DVD

No Ordinary Love DVD

CFN Music

Regular price $10.00 Sale

This Live Worship DVD, recorded at Christ For The Nations Institute in 2013, includes a DVD which allows you to experience the entire evening of worship with one bonus song, as well as songwriter and worship leader interviews.

Christ For the Nations annual LIVE recording, No Ordinary Love, is a shining star in CFNI's nearly 40 years of praise and worship recordings. Recorded in the Spring of 2013, No Ordinary Love features 12 all-new original songs, offering a refreshing blend of authentic lyrics, creative melodies, and powerful choruses for today's church.

No Ordinary Love is a window into the fresh move of God happening at Christ For the Nations. Led by Executive Director, Dutch Sheets, CFNI is earnestly seeking a Great Awakening through prayer and worship.

Rather than just recording an event, Christ For the Nations Worship wanted to offer an album that gave worship pastors around the world the opportunity to join in with what God is doing at Christ For the Nations; a tool to help transform the body of Christ. No Ordinary Love accomplishes this!

Track Listing

  1. Lose Myself in Your Love
  2. Transform (Ps. 51)
  3. Transform (Reprise)
  4. Good To Me
  5. Oh Magnify
  6. All My Devotion
  7. Too Much
  8. Too Much (Reprise)
  9. Jealous Jealousy
    DVD includes the entire evening of Praise and Worship and song-stories from some of the worship leaders.