Uncreated One DVD ONLY

Uncreated One DVD ONLY

CFN Music

Regular price $10.00 Sale

This CD/DVD combo, recorded at Christ For The Nations Institute in 2012, includes a full length audio album, along with a corresponding DVD which allows you to experience the entire evening of worship with one bonus song, as well as songwriter and worship leader interviews. This full length audio CD, recorded LIVE at Christ For the Nations in 2012, features original and inspiring tracks from the night.

The DVD features the entire Night of Worship! Bonus material includes exclusive interviews, stories behind the songs, and more... Catch a sneek-peek of the DVD here: http://youtu.be/OrAJ9VuWbjc!

Christ For The Nations' newest album release was recorded LIVE at the Resonate Conference 2012 in Dallas, TX. Worship Leaders include Gabriel Allred and Jonathan Lewis.

CD & DVD Include:

  1. Deep Cries Out
  2. Nowhere Better
  3. Great I Am
  4. Deeper Places / Lord I Want To Know You More
  5. Let Us Remember
  6. God I Look To You
  7. You Are Exalted
  8. Show Me Your Ways
  9. Uncreated One
  10. Falling Back In Love Again